Contact UsSearch
Click for Search Instructions
Home > CA In Action > CA Staff

Our Staff

The Citizens' Assembly staff members:

(Contact info given for each is at the Assembly office in Vancouver; but with the Assembly's work over, the office was to close on 31 December 2004.)

Jack Blaney   Chair of the Assembly

Christina Wong     Executive Assistant to the Chair

Ken Carty  Chief research officer

Campbell Sharman   Associate research officer

Leo Perra   Chief operations officer

Susanna Haas   Project coordinator and member liaison

Cathy Stooshnov   Office manager

Marilyn Jacobson   Director of communication

Don MacLachlan   Associate director of communication 

© 2003 Citizens' Assembly on Electoral ReformSite powered by levelCMSSite Map | Privacy Policy