Contact UsSearch
Click for Search Instructions
Home > CA In Action > FAQs

Who are the members of the Citizens' Assembly?

The Citizens’ Assembly will have 160 members. They comprise two from each electoral district, plus two Aboriginal members, who are representatives of the province as a whole. Members were chosen in a random way to reflect the gender, age and geographical make-up of British Columbia.

A current list of members is available.
© 2003 Citizens' Assembly on Electoral ReformSite powered by levelCMSSite Map | Privacy Policy